汽车

汽车

汽车行业市场机遇与挑战并存,客户需求的快速变化、日新月异的技术变革和汽车行业的节能减排绿色革命,促使汽车制造商努力创新,提供个性化和差异化的服务来满足市场新需求,从而在激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地。

博彦科技在汽车行业IT信息化方面拥有强大的咨询能力,成熟的开发和测试方法论以及标准化的流程,拥有与汽车业内顶尖公司长期、良好的紧密合作历史,融合专业的汽车行业知识和IT解决方案,使得博彦科技成为汽车业值得信赖的IT合作伙伴。

  • 汽车制造

    博彦科技严格遵循国际汽车工业安全和环境标准,在汽车制造领域提供汽车材料、汽车零部件和质量管理等IT解决方案。

  • 汽车销售和售后

    博彦科技在CRM、经销商管理系统、汽车保修系统和汽车电子商务系统上有丰富经验,为汽车行业的售前、销售和售后服务提供端到端的服务。

  • 供应链

    博彦科技的供应链管理服务包括供应链咨询、实施、采购和物流 ,从应用程序开发、套装软件实施,到应用程序的维护和支持。

  • 车联网

    基于在产品开发、项目生命周期管理、嵌入式系统等领域的专业技术和知识,可以提供端到端的解决方案,实现概念产品设计到完整产品的性能和功能测试的全流程服务。

  • 博彦科技汽车行业专业人才储备充足,技术领域广泛,如SAP-FI/CO,MM, SD, PS,ABAP, JAVA /.NET和云计算
  • 与汽车业客户密切合作,可提供包括生产工艺、零部件管理、销售和分销、物流系统和财务系统等在内的全方位服务
  • 成功执行多家汽车厂商信息化项目,积累了丰富的车联网服务开发经验,可为客户实现车联网服务基础平台的扩展,提供快速定制化开发服务
  • 服务范围

    系统开发及维护服务

    IT基础设施运维服务

    企业应用及商业智能服务

  • 移动嵌入式系统开发

    查看详情
  • 博彦科技数字化市场解决方案

    查看详情
  • 博彦科技移动解决方案

    查看详情
  • 为某公司提供CRM 项目服务

    开发Web客户服务系统,获取和维护汽车分销商或经销商等用户信息,并进一步支持客户对新车的需求。每天和每个月都要制作CR计划,实施检查计划的状态并根据性能分析和状态分析制作出相对的计划,呼叫中心支持,数据库维护和数据批处理。

    查看详情 下载PDF
    使用条款 | 隐私政策 | 网站地图 | 联系我们 © 2016 博彦科技股份有限公司 版权所有 ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174

Automobile

Automobile

The automotive industry faces both opportunities and challenges. The rapid changes in customer demand, and the fast pace of technological innovation as well as the energy conservation and emission reduction green revolution of the automotive industry propels automobile manufacturers to strive towards innovation and deliver personalized and differentiated services to meet the new market demand. Thus, they can stay ahead of the fierce market competition.
One of Beyondsoft’s strengths lie in its ability to consult in the areas of automotive industry IT informatization. We also have refined development and testing methodology and standardized processes. We have enjoyed long-term close collaboration with top companies in the automotive industry. The integration of our professional knowledge of the automotive industry and IT solutions make Beyondsoft a trusted IT partner in the automotive industry.

  • Automobile Manufacturing

    Beyondsoft strictly adheres to international automotive safety and environmental standards. We provide IT solutions in automobile manufacturing areas such as automobile material, automobile parts, and quality management.

  • Automobile sales and post-sales

    Beyondsoft has extensive experience in areas such as CRM, dealer management systems, automobile maintenance and repair systems, and automobile e-commerce systems. We provide end-to-end services for the automotvie industry from pre-sales, sa...

  • Supply Chain

    Beyondsoft’s supply chain management services include supply chain consultation, implementation, procurement and logistics. We provide application development, packaged software implementation, as well as application maintenance and suppor...

  • The Internet of Vehicles

    With our professional knowledge and skills in areas such as product development, project life cycle management, and embedded systems, we can offer end-to-end solutions which provide full-cycle services from conceptual product design to the ...

  • Beyondsoft has a rich reserve of automotive industry professionals. Our vast technological expertise comprises areas such as SAP-FI/CO, MM, SD, PS, ABAP, JAVA /.NET and cloud computing;
  • We collaborate closely with the automotive industry, and can provide comprehensive services such as production processes, spare parts management, sales and distribution, logistics, and financial systems
  • We successfully implemented informatiztion projects for a number of automobile manufacturers, accumulated extensive experience in the Internet of Vehicles service development. We can help our clients expand their foundational platform f...
  • Services

    System Development and Maintenance Services

    IT Infrastructure Operation and Maintenance Services

    Enterprise Applications and Business Intelligence Services

    Vehicle electronic instrument Project

    The client is a professional vehicle consumer electronics manufacturer. It has close relationship with some large Japanese auto makers such as Toyota and Nissan.

    Read More PDF Download
    Term Of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us © 2016 Beyondsoft Corporation All Rights Reserved ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174