旅游

旅游

随着经济、技术的发展,旅游以及周边行业与新技术的融合日趋深入,旅游业也更加大众化、产业化,在全球范围内持续扩张,并维持了较高的增长态势。多数企业为了更好的应对全球化的竞争,都在努力从自身出发,开发、制定创新型的解决方案,以实现提高效率、控制成本,保持领先的竞争优势。

博彦科技凭借多年的技术积累,可以提供全方位企业咨询及IT服务。专业的服务团队不仅掌握主流与新兴的相关技术,更具有行业独有的洞察力与前瞻性,针对客户的具体需求提供定制化解决方案,帮助企业改善管理模式,提高运营效率,实现价值最大化。

  • 博彦科技技术团队遍及全球,紧跟市场潮流,可以深入挖掘客户需求,提供基于全球不同地域特征的解决方案。
  • 博彦科技技术团队遍及全球,紧跟市场潮流,可以深入挖掘客户需求,提供基于全球不同地域特征的解决方案。
  • 博彦科技基于客户需求,具备实施从后台管理、前台应用到数据管理以及平台接口对接的全流程服务的能力。
  • 服务范围

    应用程序开发与维护

    应用测试

    基础设施管理服务

    企业应用、大数据及商业智能服务

    业务流程咨询服务

  • 博彦科技数字营销解决方案

    查看详情
  • 博彦科技在线商旅平台解决方案

    查看详情
  • 为某在线商旅平台开发佣金系统

    客户是中国领先的在线旅行服务提供商之一,为消费者提供酒店、机票和度假等全方位的旅行产品预订服务。
    这个佣金系统主要用于客户内部结算系统,解决客户在酒店、机票业务的佣金收入结算,以及BD、渠道、网站联盟的佣金支出结算的一套支持定时和实时计算,运算规则可灵活配置和审批的系统。博彦科技负责帮助客户开发这个定时和实时结算管理系统。

    查看详情 下载PDF
    使用条款 | 隐私政策 | 网站地图 | 联系我们 © 2016 博彦科技股份有限公司 版权所有 ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174

Travel

Travel

Welcome to the Travel Jungle

Today’s travelers demand world-class digital experiences, services and amenities. And with a jungle full of options, travellers can afford to be very particular. Even if the destination is a rainforest, travellers expect to interact with their travel service providers online as long as there is a signal available. And whether travellers are their own concierges or their experience is totally controlled by a tour operator, the better the end-to-end digital customer experience, the more likely travellers are to opt in to your rewards program and become loyal to your brand. Standing out in the jungle of destination and transportation options is as critical as it is complex.

The solution is a global digital ecosystem of linked services that offer customers top-quality service that’s fast, convenient and personalized. Every piece of information the traveller has entered online needs to be available to those who provide service so they can respond appropriately and anticipate what the customer might need, in context and on point. From airline and car rental bookings, to cruise, safari or hotel reservations, to the right post-trip reward enticements, survival of the fittest means utilizing the latest technologies to stay ahead of competitive predators.

Beyondsoft travel solutions combine the power of cloud computing, digital marketing and predictive analytics to give you the ability and agility to sense and respond to developing trends, and continuously improve your customer experience by getting to know them better.

Beyondsoft offers services for airlines, cruise companies, hotel chains, meta-search websites, online travel agencies and tour operators.

As the world gets smaller and travellers seek more comprehensive, personalized experiences, let Beyondsoft help you emerge as a leader and stay ahead of the pack.

  • Beyondsoft has technical teams around the world. We keep up with market trends and can dig deep to discover our clients’ needs. We provide solutions based on the regional characteristics of each part of the world
  • Beyondsoft’s efficient implementation team can reduce costs for our clients, as well as effectively reduce risk in a flexible service manner
  • Based on customer demand, Beyondsoft can provide full-cycle services from back-end management and front-end application, to data management and platform interface integration
  • Services

    Integrated platform management, from order to payment and delivery

    User experience design

    Data management on infrastructure platforms--databases, file servers, NAS gateways, and RAID

    Integration with third-party payment platforms like PayPal and airline ticket agents

    Comprehensive software testing

    Mobile development

    Call center integration

    Term Of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us © 2016 Beyondsoft Corporation All Rights Reserved ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174