数字化变革

数字化变革

云计算、大数据、移动和社交等商业力量,正在颠覆原有的商业模式,也在改变着消费者的偏好以及企业竞争的方式。如今,数字化变革延伸到了企业运营的各个方面,企业需要改善管理决策、加速新产品和服务的研发,制定切实可行的战略,利用自身优势,缓解竞争风险,以更好的应对数字化变革。

针对企业的这些需求,博彦科技可以为企业客户基于不同的业务平台,构筑新的数字化营销发展战略,同时,利用迅速发展的技术,实现对企业原有业务模式的创新,探索新的业务增长机会,从而跟上数字化的步伐,在激烈的竞争中,保持领先优势。

  • 数字化战略与创新发展

    博彦科技专注于为客户创造成功的商业模式,根据企业业务目标,帮助客户制定数字化战略,利用数字化技术以及市场优势,找到可持续发展的竞争优势,抢占市场先机。

  • 数字营销战略

    博彦科技通过综合分析客户的业务模式,为其定制独特的全方位发展战略,实现服务于线上线下,B2B以及B2C等不同类型客户的目标。

  • 数字化运营与管理

    博彦科技数字化运营与管理服务,通过人员、流程及管理方式的整合,帮助客户加速数字化转型,推动企业内数字化创新环境的建设。

  • 数字化技术应用与整合

    博彦科技在数字化技术应用方面,可以从社交、移动、大数据以及云计算等方面,为客户提供技术支持,保证数据化战略的成功实施。也可以把数字化技术与现有的技术基础设施进行整合,节约成本,提高收益。

  • 博彦科技凭借在不同领域多年经验的积累,可以针对不同行业客户的独特需求,提供定制化的解决方案。
  • 博彦科技通过亲身实践,可以提供行业领先的方法和工具,保证了所提供的解决方案从计划到交付的顺利实施。
  • 博彦科技以其全面的技术能力,针对当前移动、社交、云技术和大数据四大热点技术,可以为客户提供不同终端以及在线服务的解决方案,满足客户不同层级市场的需求。
  • 商业价值

    博彦科技在咨询服务领域积累的专业知识和最佳实践,将通过业务流程的优化和转型帮助客户实现商业价值。为客户量身定制切实可行的、结果导向的解决方案,以满足全球化过程中不断增长和变化的需求,更好的应对各种挑战并最大限度的降低风险。

    使用条款 | 隐私政策 | 网站地图 | 联系我们 © 2016 博彦科技股份有限公司 版权所有 ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174

Digitalization

Digitalization

Commercial forces such as cloud computing, big data, mobile technology, and social networking are turning traditional business models upside down. They are also changing consumer preferences and the way enterprises compete. Today, the digital revolution extends to all aspects of enterprise operations. Enterprises need to improve management decision-making, accelerate the R&D of new products and services, develop a practical strategy, utilize their advantages, and minimize the risk of competition in order to better respond to the digital revolution.

Based on these enterprise needs, Beyondsoft can help corporate clients create new digital marketing development strategies based on the different business platforms. At the same time, using the rapidly developing technologies, we can innovate the enterprise’s existing business model, explore new opportunities for business growth, thereby keeping up with the pace of digitalization. In this way, we help clients maintain their competitive advantage amongst the fierce competition.

  • Digitalization Strategy and Innovative Development

    Beyondsoft focuses on creating successful business models for clients. Based on their business goals, we help create a digitalization strategy. Using digital technology and market advantage, we help clients find a sustainable competitive ad...

  • Digital Marketing Strategy

    Through a comprehensive analysis of the client’s business model, Beyondsoft provides a customized, unique, and comprehensive development strategy. We help clients accomplish the goal of serving different types of customers such as online, ...

  • Digital Operations & Management

    Beyondsoft digital operations and management services integrate people, processes, and management methods, helping clients accelerate in the digital transformation. Thus, we promote the construction of a digital innovation environment withi...

  • Digital Technology Applications & Integration

    In the area of digital technology applications, Beyondsoft can provide clients with technical support in areas such as social networking, mobile technology, big data, and cloud computing. Thus, we ensure the success of the digitalization st...

  • Beyondsoft has many years of experience in different areas. We can provide customized solutions according to the unique needs of the client in different industries.
  • Through personal experience, we provide industry-leading methodologies and tools. These ensure that the provided solutions will be smoothly implemented from planning to delivery.
  • With its comprehensive technical capacity, Beyondsoft can provide clients with solutions for different end as well as on-line services. These solutions focus on the four trending technologies, namely: mobile, social networking, cloud tec...
  • Business Value

    Beyondsoft has accumulated expertise and best practices in the area of consulting services. We help clients achieve business value through business process optimization and transition. We provide clients with customized, practical, and result-oriented solutions to meet growing and changing needs in the globalization process. Thus, we help clients better respond to the challenges and minimize the risks.

    Term Of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us © 2016 Beyondsoft Corporation All Rights Reserved ICP11040720/京公海网安备110108001174